concept schools

North Ohio Region:

(Toledo, Cleveland, Lorain, Youngstown, Euclid)

Address:
2265 Columbus Road
Cleveland, OH 44113

Contact: Mr. Bora- Superintendent
Phone: (216) 298-9002
Fax: (216) 298-9008
E-mail: bora@conceptschools.org

Media Contact:
Christopher Murphy, Ed.D.
E-mail: cmurphy@conceptschools.org
Phone: (847) 824-3380 ext.275

 

South Ohio Region:

(Columbus, Cincinnati, Dayton)

Address: 
8565 North Dixie Drive
Dayton, OH 45414

Contact: Mr. Efe – Superintendent
Phone:  (937) 890-5995 Ext:101
E-mail:  efe@conceptschools.org

Media Contact:
Christopher Murphy, Ed.D.
E-mail: cmurphy@conceptschools.org
Phone: (847) 824-3380 ext.275

 

Michigan Region:

(Warren)

Address: 
8565 North Dixie Drive
Dayton, OH 45414

Contact: Mr. Yildiz, M.Ed – Superintendent
Phone:  (586) 353-2108
E-mail:  yildiz@mmsaonline.org

Media Contact:
Christopher Murphy, Ed.D.
E-mail: cmurphy@conceptschools.org
Phone: (847) 824-3380 ext.275

 

 

Southwest Region:

(St. Louis)

Address: 
6025 Chippewa St. Ste: 206,
St Louis, MO 63109

Contact: Mr. Blackstone – Superintendent
Phone: (314) 282-0534
E-mail: blackstone@conceptschools.org

Media Contact:
Christopher Murphy, Ed.D.
E-mail: cmurphy@conceptschools.org
Phone: (847) 824-3380 ext.275

  • Gateway Science Academy – Smiley
    (314) 932-7513
    es.gsastl.org
  • Gateway Science Academy – Fyler
    (314) 261-4361
    hs.gsastl.org
  • Gateway Science Academy – South
    (314) 669-9000
    gsasouth.org

 

West Region:

(Chicago, St. Paul, Milwaukee, Center Line)

Address: 

5401 S. Western Ave. IL 60609

Contact: Mr. David Disli – Superintendent
Phone: (773) 498 2355  Ext. 152
Fax: (773) 498 4984
E-mail: disli@conceptschools.org

Media Contact:
Christopher Murphy, Ed.D.
E-mail: cmurphy@conceptschools.org
Phone: (847) 824-3380 ext.275

 

Indiana Region:

(Indianapolis)

Address: 
7435 N. Keystone Ave.
Indianapolis IN 46240

Contact: Mr. Arslan – Superintendent
Phone: (317) 259-7300 Ext: 305
E-mail: arslan@conceptschools.org

Media Contact:
Christopher Murphy, Ed.D.
E-mail: cmurphy@conceptschools.org
Phone: (847) 824-3380 ext.275