Contact Info


Central Office – Chicago

Address:
2250 E. Devon Ave Suite 215
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Click here for directions

Phone: (847) 824-3380
Fax: (847) 824-3382
E-mail: contact@conceptschools.org


North Ohio Regional Office – Cleveland, Lorain, Youngstown, Euclid

Address:
2265 Columbus Road
Cleveland, OH 44113

Click here for directions

Contact: Mr. Efe- Superintendent

Phone: (216) 298-9002
Fax: (216) 298-9008
E-mail: contactnorth@conceptschools.org


South Ohio Regional Office – Columbus

Address:
2356  Morse Rd.
Columbus, OH 43229

Click here for directions

Contact: Mr. Disli- Superintendent

Phone: (614) 428-7656
Fax: (614) 428-7659
E-mail: contactsouth@conceptschools.org


Toledo Regional Office – Toledo, Center Line (Michigan)

Address:
2600 W. Sylvania Ave.
Toledo, OH 43613

Click here for directions

Contact: Mr. Aytekin – Superintendent

Phone: (317) 259-7300
E-mail: aytekin@conceptschools.org

 


Southwest Regional Office – Peoria , St. Louis

Address:
2503 N. University Ave.
Peoria, IL 61604

Click here for directions

Contact: Mr. Blackstone- Superintendent

Phone: (773) 474-2722
E-mail: blackstone@conceptschools.org


West Regional Office – Chicago, Minneapolis, Milwaukee

Address:
2250 E. Devon Ave., Ste. 215
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Click here for directions

Contact: Mr. Bora- Superintendent

Phone: (773) 951-0707
E-mail: bora@conceptschools.org


Indiana Regional Office – Indianapolis

Address:
7435 N. Keystone Ave.
Indianapolis IN 46240

Click here for directions

Contact: Mr. Arslan- Superintendent

Phone: (419) 215-2041
E-mail: arslan@conceptschools.org


Cincinnati/Dayton Regional Office

Address:

8565 North Dixie Drive
Dayton, OH 45414

Click here for directions

Contact: Mr. Zengince – Superintendent

Phone: (937) 890-5995
E-mail:  zengince@conceptschools.org